Featured Music Videos 006


MoneyGrabber by Fitz and the Tantrums is a song that I originally found through watching Criminal Minds, during an episode it was featured in. I think it’s a great song and, though it’s simple, the music video is fairly well done.


Trip the Darkness by Lacuna Coil is a visually interesting video comparing light and dark. I first began listening to the band when I was about 13 or 14. I had borrowed their album, Unleashed Memories, from the public library and I absolutely loved it. I listened to it over and over again. I eventually bought my own copy, but not without borrowing the library’s copy at least half a dozen times.


Only Hard For Me by MIB (Most Incredible Busters) is one of my favourite songs and this is my favourite performance of it. I love the collection of instruments and the way they work well to produce an amazing melody.

Leave a Reply

